Bai Tu Long Bay Weather

What is the weather like in Bai Tu Long Bay, Vietnam right now? Currently: 11°C. Clouds.

Cruising around Bai Tu Long Bay

7 Days Weather Forecast

Local hourly Bai Tu Long Bay weather forecast of rain, temperature, sunrise, humidity, wind and pressure.

Friday, 26 January Clouds
High11°C
Low11°C
  • Sun: 06:27 AM
  • Wind: 5.63 km/h
  • Humidity:64%
  • Pressure:1028hPa
Saturday, 27 January Rain
High12°C
Low11°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 6.82 km/h
  • Humidity:79%
  • Pressure:1026hPa
Sunday, 28 January Rain
High13°C
Low11°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 6.88 km/h
  • Humidity:78%
  • Pressure:1026hPa
Monday, 29 January Rain
High15°C
Low13°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 6.08 km/h
  • Humidity:86%
  • Pressure:1022hPa
Tuesday, 30 January Rain
High18°C
Low16°C
  • Sun: 06:26 AM
  • Wind: 4.32 km/h
  • Humidity:93%
  • Pressure:1016hPa
Wednesday, 31 January Rain
High20°C
Low19°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 4.72 km/h
  • Humidity:96%
  • Pressure:1014hPa
Thursday, 01 February Rain
High21°C
Low20°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 3.33 km/h
  • Humidity:90%
  • Pressure:1013hPa
Friday, 02 February Rain
High21°C
Low19°C
  • Sun: 06:25 AM
  • Wind: 2.81 km/h
  • Humidity:91%
  • Pressure:1012hPa

Last updated: January 26, 2024

Past Weather in Bai Tu Long Bay

Historic weather in Bai Tu Long Bay from 25 January, 2024 back to 19 January, 2024.

Bai Tu Long Bay Temperature Yesterday (25 January, 2024)

  • High temperature yesterday: 11.26°C
  • Low temperature yesterday: 9.02°C
  • Average temperature yesterday: 10.14 °C

Bai Tu Long Bay Weather History for the last 30 days

DateConditionsTempHumidityWind
Thu, 25 January 2024Rain9.77°C81.0%4km/h
Wed, 24 January 2024Rain8.11°C77.0%9km/h
Tue, 23 January 2024Rain9.68°C80.0%7km/h
Mon, 22 January 2024Rain11.69°C78.0%9km/h
Sun, 21 January 2024Rain12.75°C84.0%7km/h
Sat, 20 January 2024Rain17.05°C88.0%8km/h
Fri, 19 January 2024Rain19.74°C95.0%2km/h
Thu, 18 January 2024Rain18.73°C94.0%3km/h
Wed, 17 January 2024Rain19.01°C94.0%5km/h
Tue, 16 January 2024Clouds19.32°C88.0%4km/h
Mon, 15 January 2024Rain19.01°C90.0%3km/h
Sun, 14 January 2024Clouds18.45°C78.0%3km/h
Sat, 13 January 2024Rain16.71°C87.0%4km/h
Fri, 12 January 2024Rain19.08°C95.0%4km/h
Thu, 11 January 2024Rain18.65°C89.0%4km/h
Wed, 10 January 2024Rain17.3°C88.0%5km/h
Tue, 09 January 2024Rain15.87°C93.0%5km/h
Mon, 08 January 2024Rain17.72°C84.0%5km/h
Sun, 07 January 2024Rain16.4°C93.0%6km/h
Sat, 06 January 2024Rain14.37°C90.0%5km/h
Fri, 05 January 2024Rain16.43°C84.0%5km/h
Thu, 04 January 2024Rain15.3°C78.0%6km/h
Wed, 03 January 2024Rain17.29°C71.0%8km/h
Tue, 02 January 2024Rain19.51°C91.0%5km/h
Mon, 01 January 2024Rain21.34°C85.0%3km/h

Bai Tu Long Bay Climate

Bai Tu Long Bay lies on a “Humid subtropical, dry winter” climate (Köppen classification: Cwa). The highest temperature is 31.5°C (88.7°F) and the lowest is 14.2°C (57.56°F), with an average yearly temperature of 23.8°C (74.83°F). Annual rainfall averages nearly 1393.7 millimetres (54.87 inches).

Monthly Averages

Historical monthly average weather conditions for Bai Tu Long Bay.

MonthsHigh / Low (°C)Rain
January19.3° / 14.2°7.6 days
February20.6° / 15.9°5.3 days
March23.2° / 18.7°8.4 days
April26.4° / 21.3°9.6 days
May30.2° / 24.8°16.7 days
June31.5° / 26.6°21.5 days
July31.4° / 26.5°23.0 days
August31.1° / 26.0°22.8 days
September30.7° / 25.0°16.4 days
October28.3° / 22.0°8.4 days
November25.4° / 19.3°5.8 days
December20.7° / 14.9°5.0 days

Frequently asked questions

What is the coldest month in Bai Tu Long Bay?

Januaryisthe coldest month in Bai Tu Long Bay, with the average temperature dropping to a low of 14.2°C (57.56°F).

How much rain does Bai Tu Long Bay get every year?

Bai Tu Long Bay gets an approximate 1393.7mm (54.87") of precipitation. Average number of rain days annually is 150.5 days.

What month has the least rain in Bai Tu Long Bay?

The driest month in Bai Tu Long Bay is December with around 5.0 rain days and a precipitation of 18.5mm (0.73").

What months are the most humid in Bai Tu Long Bay?

April and May in Bai Tu Long Bay have the highest humidity, averaging 84.2%.

What month has the least sunshine in Bai Tu Long Bay?

The month that has the least sunshine in Bai Tu Long BayisJanuary which only experiences an average of 5.9h of sunshine.

Which month has the most daylight in Bai Tu Long Bay?

With an average of 13.5h of daylight, June has more daylight hours than any other months in Bai Tu Long Bay.

What is the hottest month in Bai Tu Long Bay?

Juneisthe hottest month in Bai Tu Long Bay with temperature averaging between 31.5°C (88.7°F)and26.6°C (79.88°F).

When does Bai Tu Long Bay have the most sunshine?

June has an average of 12.6h of sunshine, making it the month with the most sunshine in Bai Tu Long Bay.

What month has the most rainfall in Bai Tu Long Bay?

The wettest month of Bai Tu Long Bay is July with approximately 23.0 rain days and total precipitation of 236.7mm (9.32").

What month has the least humidity in Bai Tu Long Bay?

With a relative humidity of 73.2%, December is the least humid month in Bai Tu Long Bay.

Which month has the shortest daylight in Bai Tu Long Bay?

December has the least daylight in Bai Tu Long Bay, with an average of 11.0h of daylight.


Conversations(0)
Join the conversation
Your comment...
POST COMMENTVIEW ALL
Conversations
Join the conversation
CANCELRemaining:1500
ALL COMMENTS(0)
There are no comments. Add your comment to start the conversation.

MONTHLY AVERAGES

Want to know what the weather is like in Bai Tu Long Bay in a specific month?

TODAY'S FORECAST

The weather today in Bai Tu Long Bay:
11°C
Humidity74%
Wind4.75 km/h
Sunrise06:27 AM

Meet our experts

Need to plan your own trip to Vietnam?
Unlock experiences far beyond the ordinary
FREE TRIP PLANNING